Dr. Georg Friedrich Doll

Geschäftsführender Partner
+49 (0) 1 76 / 96 43 05 73
georg.friedrich.doll@riskbalance.de

Friedrich Piaskowski

Geschäftsführender Partner
+49 (0) 1 72 / 42 86 096
friedrich.piaskowski(at)riskbalance.de

Dr. Johann-Rudolf Flesch

Partner
+49 (0) 1 72 / 6 81 05 73
johann.rudolf.flesch@riskbalance.de

Burkhard Gebauer

Partner
+49 (0) 172 51 37 924
burkhard.gebauer@riskbalance.de

Hermann Groß

Partner
+49 (0) 175 / 93 44 66 5
hermann.gross@riskbalance.de

Dr. Christian Sievi

Partner
+49 (0) 1 60 / 90 30 80 79
christian.sievi@riskbalance.de

Lakhdar Slimani-May

Partner
+49 (0) 177 / 32 33 548
slimani-may@riskbalance.de

Kolwja A. Zimmer

Partner
+49 (0) 1 72 / 433 96 18
kolwja.zimmer@riskbalance.de